Craftyyyy!

So I am totally in love with the website Pinterest.com if you haven’t you should totally indulge! Zack and J were making fun of me because I was looking at all of the ideas, but hadn’t made anything. Well to date I have made a head band for Camdyn, an awesome message board, and my own ModgePodge! Yay. The possibilities are endless. Here are some pictures of some of the things I have made so far! (:

Flowers on the mantle...nice little touch!

Made a message board from an old picture I got from a yard sale...the glass acts as a dry erase board and for the calendar squared I did paint swatches from Sherwin Williams!!

The flower on Camdyn's headband I made

My little model (:

And this is just the beginning of my craftiness! (:

xoxox

Stacey

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

